Random Thoughts of the Day

August 21, 2009 at 9:53 PM (Uncategorized)

  1. Headaches suck.  I’ve had headaches every day this week.  Bleh.
  2. I love it when the dogs are freshly bathed.  No more stinky dogs!
  3. I’m glad that the RAV4 is now at the body shop.  Hopefully we’ll have it back mid next week.
  4. Longhorn is tasty!  I loved my salmon strawberry pecan salad tonight.
  5. I’m looking forward to making hummus tomorrow!
  6. I have a feeling that the weekend will fly by and it will be Monday before I know it.

What’s on your mind?

– Stephanie

1 Comment

  1. Aubre Rice said,

    Yucko on the headaches everyday…what gives? Excedrin is AWESOME, I use it religiously for the bad ones. Hope you feel better soon my friend. Agree, Longhorn is yumminess.

Leave a Reply

