Dis on a Dime

June 8, 2009 at 11:54 AM (Saving Money, Simplifying Life, Travel)

Although I did spend a few hours at Epcot once, neither Ben nor I have ever taken a full Disney World vacation.  Admittedly, a Disney vacation isn’t the highest on my list of possible vacation spots, but I’m sure we’ll go there at some point.

My co-worker and friend, Sydney, and her husband, Ryan, recently started an awesome blog called Dis on a Dime where they share pointers, tips, and tricks for planning a budget friendly trip to Disney World.  They are Disney pros.  I can’t wait to read all of their advice, and when we do plan a Disney trip we will definitely turn to their blog for what I know will be valuable and sound information.

Check it out!

– Stephanie

2 Comments

  1. Sydney said,

    Thanks Stephanie for the shout out! We are hoping to turn some of Ryan’s obsession into something that can help people. Let us know if you ever do plan a trip and we’ll help you out.

    Syd

  2. Michelle said,

    I used to work there. It is a fun place! I don’t recommend going drinking around the world at Epcot 🙂

Leave a Reply

