Teaser Post!

May 25, 2009 at 2:26 PM (Travel, Wedding)

I’m not even supposed to have internet access here, but I lucked out and was able to get connected.  I don’t have time to tell everything, but I want to let you all know you’re going to be in for a real treat when we get to post some pictures once we get back.  We’ve been keeping a journal, too, and I don’t know if we’re going to post the entirety of it or not, but it should be a good read, too.  My time is up, so I have to run.  Back to having fun in Alaska!

-Ben

Leave a Reply

