Free eBook from The Simple Dollar

May 6, 2009 at 4:20 PM (Saving Money, Simplifying Life)

I’ve mentioned that The Simple Dollar is my favorite personal finance blog.  I’m excited to let you know that Trent Hamm, the owner / blogger, released a free eBook today.  It’s entitled “Everything You Ever Really Needed to Know About Personal Finance on Just One Page.”  You can download a copy of the book here. I guarantee that you wil find useful information in the book.  Check it out and let me know what you think!

– Stephanie

Leave a Reply

