Photo (and Video) of the Day: #10

February 27, 2009 at 8:55 PM (Pets, Photo / Video of the Day)

I had the house to myself tonight while Ben was at our friends Jen and Jesse’s house.  He and Jesse played games this evening.  I relaxed and hung out with the pets.  I observed (and captured with my camera) something that I have never seen before.  Peanut laid with Joey and Buddy in a chair as if to cuddle with them.  It was the cutest thing ever.  Check out the photo below.  I also captured a video.  Even Arya was calm and quiet.  It was nice!  Stimpy left the room as soon as I whipped the camera out so he is the only one not included.

Have a great weekend!

– Stephanie

Buddy, Joey, and Peanut (!)

Buddy, Joey, and Peanut (!)

2 Comments

  1. Aubre said,

    So cute!! I hope you and Ben have a great weekend…that wedding is coming up soon! YAY!

  2. Kenna said,

    Aww! How precious!

Leave a Reply

