First Dance as Husband and Wife

February 19, 2009 at 9:18 PM (Relationships, Wedding)

While I’m on a music kick tonight I thought I would write a post about the songs Ben and I are considering as our first dance song as husband and wife on top of the glacier in Alaska.

The first song is called So Amazing and is by Luther Vandross. The second song is called Just Because by Anita Baker. I absolutely love both songs. Which one do you like the most? Check out the songs below and then place your vote below:

– Stephanie

The song Just Because can be heard here.

1 Comment

  1. talidavis said,

    Jon and I like Power of Love better. We’re so excited for ya’ll!

Leave a Reply

